I recently uploaded logs from tonight’s raid 10/29/2019 (MC / Onyxia) and it uploaded everything from WoWCombatLog.txt (my fault) to my guild’s page (da boys - Benediction).
I have since split the logs and uploaded individually.
Am I safe to delete the logs that were all put on 10/10/2019 (all logs went here)?
Also, the newly split logs for tonight are not showing on our server’s page.
Thank y’all for the help!