First time here.
I uploaded our last 2 mythic logs yesterday for our guild. Today our officer decided to make his logs (of the same fights) public. So now we have f.ex. 2 x of the same Goroth log 6/9, and also 30/8
I would delete my own logs, but I have some hc in the same report I’d like to keep. Is there no other solution but to remove one of them? Or is this a bug?