How to disable automatic rename/transfer?


After obtaining my BiS legendaries, 4-set, and in general, getting better at my spec, I’ve started parsing in the orange nearly every fight. Sadly, when I was learning and undergeared, I often parsed in purple or even blue. I transferred servers with this character and don’t want my mediocre logs from when I was learning/gearing my spec to follow me. Is there a way for me to disable this new feature?


Interested to find out if this is possible as well.

Would like a fresh start on a character.


No way yet, but I will look into adding that feature.


Alright. Cheers for the response.