I created our guild a long time ago, but initially I had problems understanding the logs, so I left the guild. (not deleted)
now i wanted to create our guild but then i realized that i didn’t delete it so i had the problem that our name is blocked and i can’t create a new one with the name
the old guild has no members.
sry for my bad english