Uploader not remembering login details


#1

Whenever I close and reopen the uploader, I have to input my login details every time despite having “login automatically” turned on. I have to reselect a region to upload to every time and often I forget… I’ve tried uninstalling and updating, so not quite sure what’s up. Help?


#2

This would happen if the uploader doesn’t have write permissions to the local store. Might be you installed it as administrator but are not running it as such.


#3

I made it run as administrator and it’s still not remembering them, unfortunately, not sure what else it could be. :confused: