Please help! I was uploading my logs, I uploaded the whole file and it took me to the place where you upload each individual fight. I uploaded the first fight, then it asked me if I wanted to delete or archive that fight. I chose delete thinking it would only deleted the current fight I was uploading, then when I clicked to go back home it took me all the way to the upload log page and the entire report is gone! This was our first guild raid and I’d really like to get those logs back; what can I do?